Jon Christensen

    Derek Matias
    Weston Green
    Nick Collins
    Kyra Sawyers

Rock Band DLC Announced for PS3, Xbox and Wii

This weeks Rock Band’s downloadable songs have been announced. This time, the major focus will the group ‘The Offspring,’ who will feature two of their songs. And one of the biggest international bands that have come from America R.E.M., is including their mid-90s hit “Losing My Religion.”

* The Offspring- “All I Want”
* The Offspring- “The Kids Aren’t Alright”
* R.E.M.- “Losing My Religion”
* Richard Thompson- “The Way That It Shows”

All the tracks will be masters and will cost $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) for each one.

Furthermore, Harmonix revealed that many tracks that have already been available for download on the Xbox 360 and PS3 will finally be accessible to Wii owners. Below are those songs.

* Radiohead- “My Iron Lung”
* Wolfmother- “Joker & the Thief”
* KISS- “Calling Dr. Love”
* David Bowie- “Moonage Daydream”
* Metallica- “Blackened”
* Metallica- “Ride the Lightning”
* The Clash- “Train in Vain”
* Sonic Youth- “Kool Thing”
* Garbage- “Why Do You Love Me”
* Drive By Truckers- “3 Dimes Down”
* Lucinda Williams- “Can’t Let Go”
* Neko Case- “People Got a Lotta Nerve”
* Old 97s- “Time Bomb”
* Steve Earle- “Satellite Radio”

Related Posts

Comment Now!

Commenting Rules: No hate speech allowed. If you must argue, please debate intelligently. Comments containing selected keywords or outbound links will be put into moderation to help prevent spam. /gamer reserves the right to delete comments and ban anyone who doesn't follow the rules. Thank You!